Events-Header

Sacred Sound Bath 2020 Dates

Sunday 26th January
Sunday 23rd February
Sunday 22nd March
Sunday 19th April
Sunday 24th May
Sunday 21st June
Sunday 19th July
Sunday 20th September
Sunday 25th October
Sunday 22nd November
Sunday 20th December

*Dates can be subject to change

Sound baths will be held at
1st Weybridge (Brooklands Own) Scouts Hut,
Springfield Lane, off Baker Street,
Weybridge, Surrey KT13 8AW